Organizing Committee 2017

  • General and Sponsorship Co-ChairDeborah LaBelle
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    Deb.LaBelle@rit.edu
    General and Sponsorship Co-ChairLana Verschage
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    ltvvse@rit.edu
    Program ChairChristine Wania
    SUNY Brockport
    cwania@brockport.edu
    Sponsorship ChairDeborah LaBelle
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    Deb.LaBelle@rit.edu
    Communications ChairPablo Rivas
    Marist College
    Pablo.rivas@marist.edu
    Web ChairKimberly Gero
    The College of St. Rose
    gerok@strose.edu
    Registration ChairNick Webb
    Union College
    webbn@union.edu
    Career Fair ChairRochelle Caruso
    Union College
    carusor@union.edu
    Advisory BoardValerie Barr
    Union College
    barrv@union.edu
    Advisory BoardMaryAnne Egan
    Siena College
    maegan@siena.edu
    Advisory BoardSharon Mason
    Rochester Institute of Tech.