Organizing Committee 2018-2019

  • General ChairJennifer Goodall,
    University at Albany
    jgoodall@albany.edu
    Program ChairCaroline Buinicky,
    Emma Willard School
    cbuinicky@emmawillard.org
    Sponsorship and Budget ChairPablo Rivas,
    Marist College
    Pablo.Rivas@Marist.edu
    Marketing and Social Media ChairKimberly Cornell,
    The College of St. Rose
    cornellk@strose.edu
    Registration ChairChris McEvoy,
    Velan Studios
    cmcevoy@velanstudios.com
    Career FairRochelle Caruso,
    Union College
    carusor@union.edu
    Advisory BoardValerie Barr
    Mt. Holyoke College
    vbarr@mtholyoke.edu
    Advisory BoardMaryAnne Egan
    Siena College
    maegan@siena.edu
    Advisory BoardNick Webb
    Union College
    webbn@union.edu
    Advisory BoardSharon Mason
    Rochester Institute of Tech.
    spmics@rit.edu